Contact

Design Miami/Offices
3841 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 400
Miami, FL 33137
Call +1 305 572 0866
Fax +1 305 572 0864
info@designmiami.com

Executive Director
Rodman Primack
rodman@designmiami.com

Vice President
Anna Williams
anna@designmiami.com

Brand Director
Kapila Chase
kapila@designmiami.com

Sponsorship Manager
Mia Widmar
mia@designmiami.com

Communications Manager
Amanda M. Williams
amanda@designmiami.com

Marketing Manager
Dominique Breard
dominique@designmiami.com

Creative Director
Alexandra Cunningham
alexandra@designmiami.com

Exhibition Manager
Brandon Grom
brandon@designmiami.com

External Relations Manager
Sarah Hardin-White
sarah@designmiami.com

Logistics Director
Ty Bassett
ty@designmiami.com

Exhibitions Architect
Komal Kohar
komal@designmiami.com

 

 
For invitation inquiries,
please email invitations@designmiami.com